15 jun. 2017

At The Gates-The Red In The Sky Is Ours (Deluxe Edition) (2005)

Melodic Death Metal

01-The Red In The Sky Is Ours _ The Season To Come
02-Kingdom Gone
03-Through Gardens Of Grief
06-Claws Of Laughter Dead
08-The Scar
09-Night Comes_ Blood Black
10-City Of Screaming Statues
11-All Life Ends (Live)
12-Kingdom Gone (Live)
13-Ever - Opening Flower (Demo)

No hay comentarios: