10 jun. 2018

Five Finger Death Punch-And Justice For None (Deluxe Edition) (2018)

Nü-Metal / Groove Metal

03-Top Of The World
04-Sham Pain
05-Blue On Black
06-Fire In The Hole
07-I Refuse
08-It Doesn't Matter
09-When The Seasons Change
10-Stuck In My Ways
11-Rock Bottom
12-Gone Away
14-Will The Sun Ever Rise
15-Bad Seed
16-Save Your Breath

3 comentarios:

Matt Misanthropy dijo...

link is dead

el nalgas dijo...

link dead

Unknown dijo...

Zelda is dead