10 jun. 2018

Five Finger Death Punch-The Wrong Side Of Heaven And The Righteous Side Of Hell_ Volume 2 (2013)

Nü-Metal / Groove Metal

01-Here To Die
02-Weight Beneath My Sin
03-Wrecking Ball
04-Battle Born
05-Cradle to the Grave
06-Matter of Time
07-The Agony of Regret
09-Let This Go
10-My Heart Lied
11-A Day In My Life
12-House of The Rising Sun

No hay comentarios: