22 jun. 2017

Carnal Forge-Please... Die! (2001)

Melodic Death Metal

01-Butchered_ Slaughtered_ Strangled_ Hanged
02-Hand of Doom
03-Fuel for Fire
04-Totalitarian Torture
05-Everything Dies
07-Welcome to Your Funeral
08-Please Die! (Aren't You Dead Yet_)
09-Becoming Dust
10-No Resurrection
11-A World All Soaked In Blood
12-A Higher Level of Pain

No hay comentarios: