29 jun. 2017

The Reaktion-Selknam (2015)

Nü-Metal / Industrial Metal

02-10 Steps to Success
03-Teach Me How to Stop the World
04-Thousands of Memories
05-I Am Somebody
06-The Network
07-No Kryptonite to Hold Us Back
08-Cycles and Shapes
09-The Lie That You Believe
11-Across the Universe
12-Enter the Fourth Dimension

No hay comentarios: