16 jul. 2017

Ektomorf-What Doesn't Kill Me... (Festival Edition) (2010)

Groove Metal / Thrash Metal

01-Rat War
02-Nothing Left
03-What Doesn't Kill Me
04-Revenge to All
05-Love and Live
06-I Can See You
07-I Got It All
08-New Life
09-Sick of It All
10-It's up to You
13-Breed the Fire
14-born for destruction

No hay comentarios: