15 jul. 2017

Lostprophets-The Fake Sound Of Progress (2000)

Nü-Metal / Alt.Metal

01-Shinobi vs. Dragon Ninja
02-The Fake Sound Of Progress
03-Five Is A Four Letter Word
04-...And She Told Me To Leave
06-The Handsome Life Of Swing
07-A Thousand Apologies
08-Still Laughing
09-For Sure
11-Ode To Summer

No hay comentarios: