15 jul. 2017

Lostprophets-Liberation Transmission (2006)

Nü-Metal / Alt.Metal

01-Everyday Combat
02-A Town Called Hypocrisy
03-The New Transmission
04-Rooftops (A Liberation Broadcast)
05-Can't Stop_ Gotta Date With Hate
06-Can't Catch Tomorrow (Good Shoes Won't Save You This Time)
07-Everybody's Screaming!!!
08-Broken Hearts_ Torn Up Letters And The Story Of A Lonely Girl
09-4 AM Forever
10-For All These Times Son_ For All These Times
11-Heaven For The Weather_ Hell For The Company
12-Always All Ways (Apologies_ Glances and Messed Up Chances)

No hay comentarios: